IVEC 2016 Committee

Dr. David R. Whaley
General Chair

L-3 Communications – EDD
650-486-5556
david.whaley@l-3com.com
Dr. Monica Blank
Technical Chair
Communications and Power Industries
650-846-3557
monica.blank@cpii.com
Dr. David K. Abe
Naval Research Laboratory
202-404-4513
david.abe@nrl.navy.mil
Prof. John Booske
University of Wisconsin, Madison
608-890-0804
booske@engr.wisc.edu
Dr. James A. Dayton, Jr.
Teraphysics Corporation
440-573-0008
dayton@teraphysics.com
Dr. Dan M. Goebel
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
818-354-8284
dan.m.goebel@jpl.nasa.gov
Dr. Yehuda Goren
Teledyne Electronic Technologies
916-636-7505
ygoren@teledyne.com
Dr. R. Lawrence Ives
Calabazas Creek Research, Inc.
408-489-3304
rlives@calcreek.com
Dr. Carol L. Kory
Teraphysics Corporation
440-554-3417
ckory@teraphysics.com
Dr. Richard Kowalczyk
L-3 Communications – EDD
650-591-8411 x2442
richard.kowalczyk@l-3com.com
Dr. Baruch Levush
Naval Research Laboratory
202-767-3693
baruch.levush@nrl.navy.mil
Dr. William L. Menninger
L-3 Communications – ETI
310-517-6271
william.l.menninger@l-3com.com
Dr. W. Devereux Palmer
Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency
703-526-4070
dev.palmer@darpa.mil
Dr. Jagadishwar R. Sirigiri
Bridge12 Technologies
617-674-2766
jsirigiri@bridge12.com
Dr. Richard True
L-3 Communications – EDD
650-591-8411
richard.true@l-3com.com
Dr. Jack Tucek
Northrop Grumman Corporation
224-625-4159
john.tucek@ngc.com
Dr. Joan Yater
Naval Research Laboratory
202-404-4494
joan.yater@nrl.navy.mil
Ms. Alicia Waldron
Meeting Arrangements
Palisades Convention Management
212-460-8090 x216
awaldron@pcm411.com